signup bar


The project: “EDUCATIONAL INCLUSION IN DIVERSITY, FACING SCHOOL LEAVING: Innovative methodologies to support ethnic minority students and stop Hate Speech in Europe” has had very positive evaluation results, since all the indicators defined in the application have been met, many of them with a more positive result than initially expected.

Also, more Open Educational Resources (OERs) than initially planned have been developed, along with one extra Kit that was not planned: the Kit for the Freedom of Speech and Ideological Hatred.

Lastly, this evaluation has been carried out by dozens of experts external to the project, as well as by the participants and the people involved in it; it has also been positively evaluated and selected to participate in the International Education Congresses EDULEARN 2022 (14th annual International Conference on Education and New Learning Technologies) and ICERI 2022 (15th annual International Conference of Education,  Research and Innovation).










To validate the quality of the project and the results generated in it, a large number of international evaluators experts in the field of innovative education have been contacted (several of them being members of the evaluation committees of the most relevant international congresses on educational innovation).

Below, we list the set of experts who have evaluated the project:

Adriana Agnes Repellin-MorenoUniversidad PanamericanaMEXICO
Aileen CotterCork Institute of TechnologyIRELAND
Akihiro MaedaRyukoku UniversityJAPAN
Alia AmmarDrexel UniversityUNITED STATES  
Alexander MikroyannidisThe Open UniversityUNITED KINGDOM
Aline Grunewald NicheleFederal Institute of Education, Science and Technology of Rio Grande do SulBRAZIL
Anna RomagnuoloUniversity of TusciaITALY
Ana LucasUniversidade Europeia / Laureate International UniversitiesPORTUGAL
Ana Paula LopesPolytechnic Institute of OportoPORTUGAL
Anamarija ŠtefićJosip Juraj Strossmayer University of OsijekCROATIA
Andrew YoudeThe University of HuddersfieldUNITED KINGDOM
Anemona PeresFrontexPOLAND
Asako OhnoOsaka Sangyo UniversityJAPAN
Bob BarrettAmerican Public UniversityUNITED STATES
Boza TasicRyerson UniversityCANADA
Bozena MannovaCzech Technical University in PragueCZECH REPUBLIC
Breno DeffantiGraded – The American School of São PauloBRAZIL
Catherine O’DonnellUlster UniversityUNITED KINGDOM
Chang-Tik ChanMonash University MalaysiaMALAYSIA
Chiew Hong NgNational Institute of EducationSINGAPORE
Christopher EvansCardiff UniversityUNITED KINGDOM
Craig LoewenUniversity of LethbridgeCANADA
Craig WalkerOklahoma State Department of EducationUNITED STATES
Cynthia Rosas MagallanesInstituto Mexicano del Seguro Social (IMSS)MEXICO
Daniel AbrahamsUniversity of Arkansas – FayettevilleUNITED STATES
Darren FalconerThe University of Western AustraliaAUSTRALIA
David JenningsUniversity College DublinIRELAND
Elena SavovaUniversity of Library Studies and Information TechnologiesBULGARIA
Elmaziye ÖzgürEastern Mediterranean UniversityCYPRUS
Ewa Bogacz-WojtanowskaJagiellonian UniversityPOLAND
Fausto BreviPolitecnico di MilanoITALY
Fedor DuzhinNanyang Technological UniversitySINGAPORE
Fernando Enrique Ortiz RodriguezUniversidad Autonoma de TamaulipasMEXICO
Filomena SoaresPolytechnic of PortoPORTUGAL
Frank BrosowUniversity of Education LudwigsburgGERMANY
Hanna-Riitta KymäläinenUniversity of HelsinkiFINLAND
Helen ReddyUniversity of NottinghamUNITED KINGDOM
Helmut WöllikCarinthia University of Applied SciencesAUSTRIA
Hiroyuki ObariAoyama Gakuin UniversityJAPAN
Ineta HelmaneUniversity of LatviaLATVIA
Iolie NicolaidouCyprus University of TechnologyCYPRUS
Jana BérešováUniversity of TrnavaSLOVAKIA
Jane DaviesUniversity of NottinghamMALAYSIA
James MackayWellington Institute of TechnologyNEW ZEALAND
Jaroslaw KujawskiUniversity of GdanskPOLAND
Joanna RichardsonCity, University of LondonUNITED KINGDOM
João MonteiroISPGAYA – Instituto Superior Politécnico GayaPORTUGAL
John CraftAppalachian State UniversityUNITED STATES
Joseph AgbenyegaEmirates College for Advanced EducationUNITED ARAB EMIRATES
Kari KrellMacEwan UniversityCANADA
Kathleen O’SullivanUniversity College CorkIRELAND
Kay GallagherZayed UniversityUNITED ARAB EMIRATES
Laila Nordstrand BergWestern Norway University of Applied SciencesNORWAY
Laura ZizkaEcole Hôtelière de Lausanne / HES-SO University of Applied Sciences and Arts Western SwitzerlandSWITZERLAND
Leonor Silva de MattosUniversity of HertfordshireUNITED KINGDOM
Louise RobsonUniversity of SheffieldUNITED KINGDOM
Luis RoseiroInstituto Superior de Engenharia de CoimbraPORTUGAL
Luke RaesideTechnological University DublinIRELAND
Manuel GericotaPolytechnic of PortoPORTUGAL
Maria Luisa SpreaficoPolitecnico di TorinoITALY
Maria Susy RogersThe University of South WalesUNITED KINGDOM
Marion MiltonUnviersity of Notre DameAUSTRALIA
Maria RudnevaRUDN University (Peoples’ Friendship University of Russia)RUSSIAN FEDERATION
Martha Leal-GonzalezInstitute of Innovation and Technology Transfer of Nuevo LeonMEXICO
Martina BodeUniversity of Illinois at ChicagoUNITED STATES
Matome MashiapataUniversity of South AfricaSOUTH AFRICA
Mayaugust FinkenbergStevenson UniversityUNITED STATES
Mike HillisCalifornia Lutheran UniversityUNITED STATES
Michelle FloodRoyal College of SurgeonsIRELAND
Monika JakubiakMaria Curie-Sklodowska UniversityPOLAND
Nathalie WesselingAmsterdam University of Applied SciencesNETHERLANDS
Orlando BeloUniversidade do MinhoPORTUGAL
Paul HunterIMD, International Institute for Management DevelopmentSWITZERLAND
Peter GaborUniversity of CalgaryCANADA
Peter HaberSalzburg University of Applied SciencesAUSTRIA
Pia PalotieEezy TyollisyyspalvelutFINLAND
Polona GradišekUniversity of LjubljanaSLOVENIA
Rebecca AllenMount St. Joseph UniversityUNITED STATES
Remigijus BubnysVilnius UniversityLITHUANIA
Rosa Cendros AraujoWestern UniversityCANADA
Sean LancastleUniversity of BristolUNITED KINGDOM
Sinéad McCotterUniversity of YorkUNITED KINGDOM
Siobhan O’SullivanKhalifa University in Medical EducationUNITED ARAB EMIRATES
Suzy ConnorKyushu UniversityJAPAN
Sylvia DempseyCork Institute of TechnologyIRELAND
Taija VotkinAalto UniversityFINLAND
Taketoshi YokemuraShibaura Institute of TechnologyJAPAN
Tammy LadwigUniversity of Wisconsin Fox ValleyUNITED STATES
Teemu PatalaContext Learning Finland OyFINLAND
Teresa CardosoUniversidade Aberta, LE@DPORTUGAL
Thomas RachfallHochschule MerseburgGERMANY
Thomas LaveryThe Royal Academy of EngineeringUNITED KINGDOM
Tunde SzecsiFlorida Gulf Coast UniversityUNITED STATES
Victor FesterUniversity of WaikatoNEW ZEALAND
Victoria BrennanLiverpool John Moores UniversityUNITED KINGDOM
Victoria KompanetsLappeenranta University of TechnologyFINLAND
Wayne BaileyThe University of HuddersfieldUNITED KINGDOM
Wendy GortonEdTechTeamUNITED STATES


banner estrecho

This web platform is a result of the project: “EDUCATIONAL INCLUSION INTO DIVERSITY”.

This project has been funded with support from the European Commission.

This publication reflects the views only of the author, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.

All the images used are free of rights and have been created within the project.

This publication is available in Open Access under the Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 IGO (CC-BY-NC-ND 3.0 IGO) license (http:/

By using the contents of this publication, the users accept to be bound by the terms of use of the ERASMUS PLUS GUIDE 2020 and also of REDTREE MAKING PROJECTS COOP. V.

Ir al contenido